Harriers Annual Awards

On behalf of our Chairman, Andy Buck, the Hermitage Harriers are delighted to confirm the Award Winners for 2009:

Award Winners 2009

Season’s Best Club Runner
Female : Jo Matthews
Male : Paul Gregory

Season’s Best Club Runner - Vet
Female : Sue Moon
Male : Shaun Coulton

Single Outstanding Performance
Paul Gregory
for his London Marathon time of 2:38:52

Most Improved Club Runner
Female : Jo Matthews
Male : Andy Buck

Club Recognition Award
Colin Brand

Runner’s Runner Award
Caroline Scrimshaw

Chairman’s Award
Richard Wheat

LRRL Men’s Vet runner-up prizes
According to the points scored the team is:
Shaun Coulton / Andy Buck / Mark Bradford / Lee Tomlinson

Club Handicap league - Winner for 2009
1st Place : Jo Mathews
Second Place : Craig Johnson
3rd Place : Jon Jackubec